Organizing Team

The team behind TENWEST Festival and UA Women’s Hackathon

TENWEST

Liz Pocock — CEO Startup Tucson
Dre Voelkel — TENWEST Festival Director Startup Tucson
Rick Yngve — TENWEST Festival Co-Director
yngve@email.arizona.edu    520.621.9801
McGuire Center for Entrepreneurship

University of Arizona

 

Jessica Sueskind
sueskindj@email.arizona.edu    520.626.8625
University of Arizona
Pam Scott    UA Communications University of Arizona
Jen Nichols    UA Libraries University of Arizona

UA Women's Hackathon Committee

 

 

Kenya Johnson
kdjohnson@email.arizona.edu        520.621.3617
Marketing & Social Media
Website & Email
Tina Johnson
tina@email.arizona.edu      520.621.9673
Universidad La Salle Noroeste
Vicki Lazaro
vicki.lazaro@gmail.com    520.820.7839

Pima County Public Library

Jen Nichols
jtn@email.arizona.edu (520) 307-3499

Sponsorship Solicitation
Victoria Ogino
victoriaogino@email.arizona.edu     623.363.4252
Workshops
Magali Sanchez
mmsanchez@email.arizona.edu
Swag
Dan Stormont, GDG Tucson and Concordis-Microsoft TEALS
daniel.stormont@gmail.com        435.797.8734
Swag

Jessica Sueskind
sueskindj@email.arizona.edu    520.626.8625

Tucson Convention Center Contact
Maggie Verebelyi
verebelyim@email.arizona.edu    520.621-5117
Facilities Requests & TENWEST/UA

Dana Von Berg
vonbergd@email.arizona.edu    520.621.8753

Keynote & Sponsorship Solicitation

Mary Werner
marywerner@email.arizona.edu     520.626.3226
Hackathon Needs Volunteers
Mentors